Fed Camp FinderFederal Campgrounds Only

Home › Nebraska › U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers campgrounds in Nebraska

8 campgrounds · pulled November 5, 2026 · all agencies in Nebraska →

8 of 8 campgrounds shown
CampgroundFeesGetting a siteHookups (as reported)Max RVMonths openSites
USACEU.S. Army Corps of EngineersCunningham Lake Dam Site 11 Campground
Omaha · Nebraska · Zorinsky Lake
FeesNot reportedGetting a siteFirst-come onlyHookupsNot reportedMax RVNot reportedMonths openNot in federal dataSitesNot reported
USACEU.S. Army Corps of EngineersGavins Point Overlook Day Use Shelter
Crofton · Nebraska · Lewis and Clark Lake
FeesSee listingGetting a siteReservableHookupsElectric at 1Max RVNot reportedMonths openNot in federal dataSites1 sites
USACEU.S. Army Corps of EngineersGremlin Cove Shelter
Republican City · Nebraska · Harlan County Lake
FeesNot reportedGetting a siteReservableHookupsElectric at 1Max RVNot reportedMonths openNot in federal dataSites1 sites
USACEU.S. Army Corps of EngineersHigh Point Shelter
Republican City · Nebraska · Harlan County Lake
FeesNot reportedGetting a siteReservableHookupsElectric at 1Max RVNot reportedMonths openNot in federal dataSites1 sites
USACEU.S. Army Corps of EngineersHunter Cove
REPUBLICAN CITY · Nebraska · Harlan County Lake
FeesNot reportedGetting a siteReservableHookupsElectric at 82Max RVUp to 85 ftMonths openNot in federal dataSites128 sites
USACEU.S. Army Corps of EngineersMethodist Cove
REPUBLICAN CITY · Nebraska · Harlan County Lake
FeesNot reportedGetting a siteReservableHookupsElectric at 64 · full hookups at 33Max RVUp to 120 ftMonths openNot in federal dataSites90 sites
USACEU.S. Army Corps of EngineersNebraska Tailwaters
CROFTON · Nebraska · Lewis and Clark Lake
FeesSee listingGetting a siteReservableHookupsElectric at 35Max RVUp to 84 ftMonths openNot in federal dataSites37 sites
USACEU.S. Army Corps of EngineersPawnee Dam-Site 14 Campground
Lincoln · Nebraska · Pawnee Lake
FeesNot reportedGetting a siteFirst-come onlyHookupsNot reportedMax RVNot reportedMonths openNot in federal dataSitesNot reported