Fed Camp FinderFederal Campgrounds Only

Home › Wyoming › Whiskey Grove Campground

Whiskey Grove Campground

FSU.S. Forest Service — Wyoming · Bridger-Teton National Forest

AgencyFSU.S. Forest Service
AreaBridger-Teton National Forest
LocationWyoming · Bridger-Teton National Forest · 43.25389, -110.01856 · Map
Sites9 public sites counted from the federal listing — 9 standard nonelectric
Getting a siteReservable — the federal listing marks this campground as taking reservations. Some sites or seasons may still be first-come; the listing’s own words are below.
HookupsElectric at 0 of 9 sites
Water hookups at 0 of 9 sites
Sewer hookups at 0 of 9 sites
Full hookups (all three at one site) at 0 of 9 sites
Counted site by site from affirmative reports in the federal record. A site with no report is not counted either way.
Max RV lengthNot reported in the federal data
Months openNot in federal data — the federal listing does not publish a season for this campground. Check the official description below or Recreation.gov.
FeesNot reported — the federal listing carries no fee description for this campground.
PhoneN/A

Check availability & book on Recreation.gov →

This site takes no reservations and shows no live availability. Source: Recreation.gov (RIDB export pulled November 5, 2026); this listing was last updated in the federal record on 2026-02-25.

Nearest federal campgrounds

FSU.S. Forest ServiceGreen River Lakes - Bridger-Teton NF (WY)
9 mi straight-line · PINEDALE Wyoming
FSU.S. Forest ServiceGreen River Lake Lodge
9 mi straight-line · PINEDALE Wyoming
FSU.S. Forest ServiceNarrows Campground
11 mi straight-line · PINEDALE Wyoming
FSU.S. Forest ServiceNew Fork Lake Group Campground
12 mi straight-line · PINEDALE Wyoming
FSU.S. Forest ServiceNew Fork Lake Campground
12 mi straight-line · Wyoming

Trip Card — Whiskey Grove Campground

Wyoming · Bridger-Teton National Forest

AgencyFS · U.S. Forest Service
LocationWyoming · Bridger-Teton National Forest
FeesNot reported in the federal data
Getting a siteReservable
HookupsNone reported
Max RVNot reported
Months openNot in federal data
Sites9 sites

Book: recreation.gov/camping/campgrounds/10289175 · Source: Recreation.gov, pulled November 5, 2026. Facility details come from federal recreation data and may be out of date — this site takes no reservations and shows no live availability; confirm details and book through Recreation.gov or the managing agency.