Home › Sardis Cove
Sardis Cove
USACEU.S. Army Corps of Engineers — Sardis Lake
| Agency | USACEU.S. Army Corps of Engineers |
|---|---|
| Area | Sardis Lake |
| Location | Sardis Lake |
| Sites | 45 public sites counted from the federal listing — 24 standard electric; 21 standard nonelectric |
| Getting a site | Reservable — the federal listing marks this campground as taking reservations. Some sites or seasons may still be first-come; the listing’s own words are below. |
| Hookups | Electric at 14 of 45 sites (up to 50 amp where reported) Water hookups at 22 of 45 sites Sewer hookups at 0 of 45 sites Full hookups (all three at one site) at 0 of 45 sites Counted site by site from affirmative reports in the federal record. A site with no report is not counted either way. |
| Max RV length | Not reported in the federal data |
| Months open | Not in federal data — the federal listing does not publish a season for this campground. Check the official description below or Recreation.gov. |
| Fees | Standard Elec and Water. Sites 1 thru 13 and Sites 37 thru 45 = $18.00 Standard Campsite (No Elec. or Water) Sites 14-36 = $14.00 |
| Check-in / out | In 6:00 PM · Out 4:00 PM (most common in the listing) |
| Pets | Allowed at 45 sites, as reported |
| Phone | 918-569-4637 |
Check availability & book on Recreation.gov →
This site takes no reservations and shows no live availability. Source: Recreation.gov (RIDB export pulled November 5, 2026); this listing was last updated in the federal record on 2026-02-25.
From the official listing
Overview Sardis Cove Campground.
Trip Card — Sardis Cove
Sardis Lake
| Agency | USACE · U.S. Army Corps of Engineers |
|---|---|
| Location | Sardis Lake |
| Fees | Standard Elec and Water. Sites 1 thru 13 and Sites 37 thru 45 = $18.00 Standard Campsite (No Elec. or Water) Sites 14-36 = $14.00 |
| Getting a site | Reservable |
| Hookups | Electric at 14 |
| Max RV | Not reported |
| Months open | Not in federal data |
| Sites | 45 sites |
Book: recreation.gov/camping/campgrounds/10052592 · Source: Recreation.gov, pulled November 5, 2026. Facility details come from federal recreation data and may be out of date — this site takes no reservations and shows no live availability; confirm details and book through Recreation.gov or the managing agency.