Fed Camp FinderFederal Campgrounds Only

Home › River Bend

River Bend

FSU.S. Forest Service — Okanogan-Wenatchee National Forest

AgencyFSU.S. Forest Service
AreaOkanogan-Wenatchee National Forest
LocationOkanogan-Wenatchee National Forest
Sites1 public sites counted from the federal listing — 1 standard nonelectric
Getting a siteReservable — the federal listing marks this campground as taking reservations. Some sites or seasons may still be first-come; the listing’s own words are below.
HookupsElectric at 0 of 1 sites
Water hookups at 0 of 1 sites
Sewer hookups at 0 of 1 sites
Full hookups (all three at one site) at 0 of 1 sites
Counted site by site from affirmative reports in the federal record. A site with no report is not counted either way.
Max RV lengthNot reported in the federal data
Months openNot in federal data — the federal listing does not publish a season for this campground. Check the official description below or Recreation.gov.
FeesNot reported — the federal listing carries no fee description for this campground.
PhoneN/A

Check availability & book on Recreation.gov →

This site takes no reservations and shows no live availability. Source: Recreation.gov (RIDB export pulled November 5, 2026); this listing was last updated in the federal record on 2026-03-11.

From the official listing

Overview This location is available on a first-come, first-served basis only. Visitors are required to physically arrive at the campground to purchase and claim a site. Once on-site, you may be able to pay for your campsite(s) by scanning a QR code using the Recreation.gov mobile app, and the Scan and Pay feature.

If this option is available, you will need to first download the free Recreation.gov mobile app https://www.recreation.gov/mobile-app prior to your arrival as some remote areas have limited or no cellular service.

Trip Card — River Bend

Okanogan-Wenatchee National Forest

AgencyFS · U.S. Forest Service
LocationOkanogan-Wenatchee National Forest
FeesNot reported in the federal data
Getting a siteReservable
HookupsNone reported
Max RVNot reported
Months openNot in federal data
Sites1 sites

Book: recreation.gov/camping/campgrounds/10314762 · Source: Recreation.gov, pulled November 5, 2026. Facility details come from federal recreation data and may be out of date — this site takes no reservations and shows no live availability; confirm details and book through Recreation.gov or the managing agency.