Home › Texas › Spring Creek Campground
Spring Creek Campground
FSU.S. Forest Service — Texas · Cibola National Forest and Grasslands
| Agency | FSU.S. Forest Service |
|---|---|
| Area | Cibola National Forest and Grasslands |
| Location | Texas · Cibola National Forest and Grasslands · 35.77278, -99.83951 · Map |
| Sites | Not reported — the federal listing names no individual sites for this campground |
| Getting a site | First-come, first-served only — this campground takes no reservations. |
| Hookups | Not reported in the federal data |
| Max RV length | Not reported in the federal data |
| Months open | Not in federal data — the federal listing does not publish a season for this campground. Check the official description below or Recreation.gov. |
| Fees | Not reported — the federal listing carries no fee description for this campground. |
Check availability & book on Recreation.gov →
This site takes no reservations and shows no live availability. Source: Recreation.gov (RIDB export pulled November 5, 2026); this listing was last updated in the federal record on 2026-02-25.
From the official listing
This campground has 5 camping units located at an elevation of 2,300 feet.
Nearest federal campgrounds
7 mi straight-line · TexasFSU.S. Forest ServiceMcDowell Campground
69 mi straight-line · TexasFSU.S. Forest ServiceEast Bluff #1 Campground - Lake McClellan
69 mi straight-line · TexasNPSNational Park ServiceCedar Canyon Campground
79 mi straight-line · Fritch TexasNPSNational Park ServiceChimney Hollow Campground
101 mi straight-line · Fritch Texas
Trip Card — Spring Creek Campground
Texas · Cibola National Forest and Grasslands
| Agency | FS · U.S. Forest Service |
|---|---|
| Location | Texas · Cibola National Forest and Grasslands |
| Fees | Not reported in the federal data |
| Getting a site | First-come only |
| Hookups | Not reported |
| Max RV | Not reported |
| Months open | Not in federal data |
| Sites | Not reported |
Book: recreation.gov/camping/campgrounds/253592 · Source: Recreation.gov, pulled November 5, 2026. Facility details come from federal recreation data and may be out of date — this site takes no reservations and shows no live availability; confirm details and book through Recreation.gov or the managing agency.