Home › Idaho › Partridge Creek Campground
Partridge Creek Campground
FSU.S. Forest Service — Idaho · Nez Perce-Clearwater National Forests
| Agency | FSU.S. Forest Service |
|---|---|
| Area | Nez Perce-Clearwater National Forests |
| Location | Idaho · Nez Perce-Clearwater National Forests · 46.78442, -116.14906 · Map |
| Sites | Not reported — the federal listing names no individual sites for this campground |
| Getting a site | First-come, first-served only — this campground takes no reservations. |
| Hookups | Not reported in the federal data |
| Max RV length | Not reported in the federal data |
| Months open | Not in federal data — the federal listing does not publish a season for this campground. Check the official description below or Recreation.gov. |
| Fees | Not reported — the federal listing carries no fee description for this campground. |
Check availability & book on Recreation.gov →
This site takes no reservations and shows no live availability. Source: Recreation.gov (RIDB export pulled November 5, 2026); this listing was last updated in the federal record on 2026-02-25.
From the official listing
Northeast of the Elk Creek Reservoir, located in Elk River, Idaho, the Partridge Creek Campground offers 13 developed campsites, the new 3.5 mile Patridge Creek ATV Trail, and an opportunity to drive our scenic Elk River Backcountry Byway!
Nearest federal campgrounds
1 mi straight-line · POTLATCH IdahoFSU.S. Forest ServiceElk Creek Pavilion (Clearwater Nf)
1 mi straight-line · Potlatch IdahoUSACEU.S. Army Corps of EngineersDent Acres
12 mi straight-line · OROFINO IdahoFSU.S. Forest ServiceLittle Boulder Campground
15 mi straight-line · IdahoBLMBureau of Land ManagementPink House Day Use Pavilions
22 mi straight-line · Orofino Idaho
Trip Card — Partridge Creek Campground
Idaho · Nez Perce-Clearwater National Forests
| Agency | FS · U.S. Forest Service |
|---|---|
| Location | Idaho · Nez Perce-Clearwater National Forests |
| Fees | Not reported in the federal data |
| Getting a site | First-come only |
| Hookups | Not reported |
| Max RV | Not reported |
| Months open | Not in federal data |
| Sites | Not reported |
Book: recreation.gov/camping/campgrounds/240782 · Source: Recreation.gov, pulled November 5, 2026. Facility details come from federal recreation data and may be out of date — this site takes no reservations and shows no live availability; confirm details and book through Recreation.gov or the managing agency.