Fed Camp FinderFederal Campgrounds Only

Home › California › Domingo Springs Campground

Domingo Springs Campground

FSU.S. Forest Service — California · Lassen National Forest

AgencyFSU.S. Forest Service
AreaLassen National Forest
LocationCalifornia · Lassen National Forest · 40.36035, -121.34514 · Map
SitesNot reported — the federal listing names no individual sites for this campground
Getting a siteFirst-come, first-served only — this campground takes no reservations.
HookupsNot reported in the federal data
Max RV lengthNot reported in the federal data
Months openNot in federal data — the federal listing does not publish a season for this campground. Check the official description below or Recreation.gov.
FeesNot reported — the federal listing carries no fee description for this campground.

Check availability & book on Recreation.gov →

This site takes no reservations and shows no live availability. Source: Recreation.gov (RIDB export pulled November 5, 2026); this listing was last updated in the federal record on 2026-02-25.

From the official listing

Developed campground with 18 designated sites.  Maximum of 8 people per site.  Grills and tables are provided.  The local Maidu Indians referred to this spot as the "center of the universe".

Nearest federal campgrounds

FSU.S. Forest ServiceWarner Creek Campground
2 mi straight-line · California
FSU.S. Forest ServiceHigh Bridge Campground
3 mi straight-line · California
FSU.S. Forest ServiceGurnsey Creek
6 mi straight-line · CHESTER California
NPSNational Park ServiceWarner Valley Campground
6 mi straight-line · Chester California
NPSNational Park ServiceJuniper Lake Group
7 mi straight-line · MINERAL California

Trip Card — Domingo Springs Campground

California · Lassen National Forest

AgencyFS · U.S. Forest Service
LocationCalifornia · Lassen National Forest
FeesNot reported in the federal data
Getting a siteFirst-come only
HookupsNot reported
Max RVNot reported
Months openNot in federal data
SitesNot reported

Book: recreation.gov/camping/campgrounds/248959 · Source: Recreation.gov, pulled November 5, 2026. Facility details come from federal recreation data and may be out of date — this site takes no reservations and shows no live availability; confirm details and book through Recreation.gov or the managing agency.