Home › Alaska › Eagle Campground
Eagle Campground
BLMBureau of Land Management — Fairbanks · Alaska
| Agency | BLMBureau of Land Management |
|---|---|
| Location | Fairbanks · Alaska · 64.79193, -141.23587 · Map |
| Sites | Not reported — the federal listing names no individual sites for this campground |
| Getting a site | First-come, first-served only — this campground takes no reservations. |
| Hookups | Not reported in the federal data |
| Max RV length | Not reported in the federal data |
| Months open | Not in federal data — the federal listing does not publish a season for this campground. Check the official description below or Recreation.gov. |
| Fees | $12 per night |
| Stay limit | 10 day stay limit |
| Accessibility | Yes. There are 2 elevated tent pads and an accessible toilet. |
| Phone | 907-474-2200 |
Check availability & book on Recreation.gov →
This site takes no reservations and shows no live availability. Source: Recreation.gov (RIDB export pulled November 5, 2026); this listing was last updated in the federal record on 2026-02-25.
From the official listing
This campground has 18 sites and several outhouses within walking distance of historic Fort Egbert and the village of Eagle.
Directions, from the listing
Milepost 160 on the Taylor Highway
Nearest federal campgrounds
51 mi straight-line · Chicken AlaskaBLMBureau of Land ManagementWest Fork Campground
69 mi straight-line · Fairbanks AlaskaBLMBureau of Land ManagementMount Prindle Campground
161 mi straight-line · Fairbanks AlaskaBLMBureau of Land ManagementCripple Creek Campground
161 mi straight-line · Fairbanks AlaskaBLMBureau of Land ManagementCripple Creek Campground
161 mi straight-line · Fairbanks Alaska
Trip Card — Eagle Campground
Fairbanks · Alaska
| Agency | BLM · Bureau of Land Management |
|---|---|
| Location | Fairbanks · Alaska |
| Fees | $12 per night |
| Getting a site | First-come only |
| Hookups | Not reported |
| Max RV | Not reported |
| Months open | Not in federal data |
| Sites | Not reported |
Book: recreation.gov/camping/campgrounds/14534 · Source: Recreation.gov, pulled November 5, 2026. Facility details come from federal recreation data and may be out of date — this site takes no reservations and shows no live availability; confirm details and book through Recreation.gov or the managing agency.